Loading...

IT solutions for
Energy and Mobility infrastructures

E-Mobility Insights

Electrifying the World

Energy transition, transition of transportation and energy efficiency require digital solutions

Energy and mobility industries are currently undergoing fundamental changes. New concepts for energy and electromobility disrupt the market and enable new business models. Those will require innovative software solutions. Developing and providing intuitive user applications, integrated services as well as the connecting providers and systems are the core business of Grid & Co. GmbH. The software platform Gridware s based on the new business models and enables the creation of “smart grids” and “Smart Business Networks”. New alliances between market participants and the Internet of Things and cloud computing are disrupting current inflexible supply relationships and value chains.

Personalize usage

  • Consistent and intuitive usage for users and operators.
  • Assignment of individual permission
  • Documentation and collection of usage data
  • Evaluation and further processing of usage data

Harmonize processes

  • One system for different applications and services
  • Standardization of cross-system processes
  • Use of all services with one access medium
  • Consolidation of all individual services into one invoice

Networking systems

  • Communication between systems in real-time
  • Networking based on industry standards
  • Added value through the combination of individual services
  • Generating new offers and services

One Mission

New forms of mobility, more efficient generation and use of electricity, as well as the shared use of resources require new concepts for operators and users. From many large and small parts and components, e.g. the operation of electric charging infrastructures, smart grids, bike and car sharing, as well as decarbonization in general, we create individualized, harmonized and networked solutions. Not only systemically, but also from the point of view of the end user, we develop Gridware to merge energy, mobility and sharing solutions on mobile devices together. Integrated solutions create real added value. The result, increased digital networking, enables efficient budgeting with scarce resources. By integrating innovative, ecologically sustainable concepts, we create economically sustainable solutions.

Offers and Services

Consultation

  • Identification of requirements
  • Analysis of the current state
  • Development of future-proof solution scenarios
  • policies- and implementation-planning
  • Integration of implementation partners

Concept Creation

  • Recording requirements
  • Creation of specialist and IT concepts
  • Development of the IT architecture
  • Integration of service partners
  • Development of profitable operator concept

Development

Operation

  • Stable and reliable provision of the defined IT service
  • Exclusive operation in a German data center for Sovereignty over your own data
  • Compliance with the German Federal Data Protection Act
  • Providing services with a defined SLA
  • Providing second and third level support

A Software Creating new Possibilities

Gridware is a multi-tenant system for operating devices (Internet of Things), providing of business processes, as well as associated billing and reporting. As an extendable software framework, it provides the prerequisite for the efficient networking of energy, mobility and sharing infrastructures.

  • Scalable in terms of performance and costs

    Protection from temporary peak loads and supporting expansion plans by means of pay-per-use
  • Integrated and exclusive

    Integration into your existing IT landscape. Offered both as SaaS (Software as a Service) as well as On-Premise, in both cases exclusively per client
  • Fault-tolerant

    Sustaining business processes even when individual components fail
  • Standardized

    Reliability by using established communication standards between individual systems
  • Super quick to adapt

    Release every three weeks thanks to highly automated quality assurance and separation of individual customer teams from the core team

Energy — Mobility — Sharing

Five Components of One Software

Advantages

For Operators

  • Expansion and strengthening of existing customer relationships
  • Integration of new services into your own portfolio
  • Position yourself as an innovation leader in the market
  • Increased utilization by more flexible usage
  • Opportunities for new partnerships and alliances

For Users

  • Unified and intuitive use of all applications
  • All offers are integrated in apps and responsive websites
  • Registration enables the use of various services
  • Multiple services can be booked and used via a single system
  • A single overview and a single invoice for all services used

GRID & Co. GmbH - A Company Enabling Future

Grid & Co. is a consulting and software house active in energy, mobility and mobility-sharing. Based on its own “Gridware” software framework, Grid & Co. set up Smart Business Networks which connect users and systems in real time, which harmonize processes and billing. Grid & Co has experience in networking the leading German mobility- and sharing-systems as well connecting electric charging stations via industry standards. Grid & Co. already successfully implemented both nationwide and municipal projects.

  • A shared vision

    Enable efficient budgeting with scarce resources through digital networking and providing future-proof solutions for ecologically sustainable concepts.
  • More than 40 IT experts

    Through the companies involved, Grid & Co. has various software specialists for the different disciplines and can therefore develop small and large projects at short notice.
  • INTELLIGENT CITY PROGRAM

    Grid & Co. is a partner in the “Intelligent City Program” of the Innovationszentrums für gesellschaftlichen Wandel und Mobilität GmbH (Innovation Center for Social Change and Mobility / "InnoZ").
  • Many Experts – one Goal

    Mobility visionaries
    Industry insiders
    Project managers
    Software experts
    Data scientists
    Network specialists
  • Quality Standard

    In quality.
    In time.
    In budget.

Charging Infrastructure

A Software for Electric Charging Infrastructures, i.e. Charging Points, Charging Stations, Charging Clusters, Charging Farms, Smart Meters, Smart Grids and more.

A Software for Charging Stations, Offering Innovative Solutions

Electromobility is the future of transport. Grid & Co. GmbH has an holistic understanding of this complex. It provides open and manufacturer-independent software and applications for the connection of electric charging stations. The complete system provides a usage and billing platform for the charging infrastructure of electric vehicles ready. Charging station operators receive a powerful management tool, controlling networks and systems in real time.

  • Administration
  • Operation
  • Billing

Gridware - a Customizable Software Platform

  • Scalable in terms of performance and costs

    Connection and management of an unlimited number of charging stations and other devices at distributed locations. Billing per charging point and charging process.
  • Integrated and Exclusive

    Connection of charging stations always via secure VPN connections, data transmission via SIM Cards or LAN. Integration in the IT landscape, control centers and the like, always using secure end-to-end encryption.
  • Fault Tolerant

    Persistence of business processes even in the event of hardware errors or failure of third-party systems. Comprehensive support for offline capability also in energy management by means of a control interval, base current and more.
  • Standardized

    Connection of charging stations via the industry standard OCPP (Open Charge Point Protocol)
    Connection to the control room via IEC-60870-5
    Connection of roaming platforms via OICP, OCPI, OIOI

Reasons to Introduce a Charging Station Backend

For existing and new charging infrastructures

  • Ensure availability
  • Increase utilization
  • Generate sales
  • Share in the high-growth energy industry
  • Use renewable energy sources

Target Groups

The software for charging stations is primarily suitable for operators of charging infrastructures and can be used in many different locations. Main traffic points are particularly suitable for large Installations. The potential number of charging stations is unlimited. An efficient and economical use can also be achieved with only one charging station and one charging point. Closed user groups (e.g. in the B2B or B2E area) benefit as well as the public and semi-public areas.

Regional concepts: Innovative IT solutions

Charging stations for electric cars are a central part of all-energetically operated quarters and areas. Gridware can do more: The use of this software paves the way for the development of “Smart Business Networks”, which realize the efficient networking of services.

  • Cities
  • Municipalities
  • Quarters
  • Areas
  • Railway stations
  • Airports
  • Campus
  • Universities
  • High-Schools
  • Companies
  • Fleets
  • Parking garages
  • Car dealerships
  • Shopping centers

New Customer Diversity

Electric cars are increasingly a part of the normal street scene. This fast growing market brings new requirements for the provision of systems for charging stations and their users. Different user groups have different requirements - and Gridware serves all of them. Customers who like their Plan the charging process in the long term, spontaneous users or external customers get a simple one with Gridware Access to the charging points. It follows that all users of an electric car will have the opportunity to use their Refuel your car at the charging station.

  • Registered users

    for regular charging processes in familiar surroundings in public areas
  • Unregistered users

    for spontaneous charging processes, especially in public and semi-public areas
  • External users (roaming)

    for customers of other charging station operators who do not have any charging stations nearby

Usage, Booking and usability

Cashless charging processes, diverse access options and ease-of-use are the focus of the software for charging stations. Various modern, intuitive and user-friendly authorization options and access media are available for starting and processing a charging process, depending on customer requirements. A smartphone app, a mobile website and/or an RFID card enable the use of the connected charging stations for each customer segment. The spontaneous users charge their electric cars just like power users, corporate customers or users of fleet vehicles will refuel their vehicle with electricity.

  • via mobile app
  • via website
  • via RFID-card

In the corporate design of the operator

Just like the Gridware software framework, the applications can be designed flexibly. The access media to start a charging process is implemented in the client's corporate design. Alternatively, the function can be integrated into existing UIs via defined interfaces. This creates recognition value, which arises through color and logo adaptation, adding tangible value: In addition to the simple charging option for e-cars through a user-friendly application, the customer will be bound to the brand. The well-known design increases trust in the offer.

  • Mobile App
  • Website
  • Customer portal

Price Calculation

Gridware enables the charge point operator a fine-tuned pricing-system tailored to the user. An individual price can be set for each charging point so that, for example, different charges for charging stations and fast charging stations are calculated. Various tariff models also allow the operator to decide which parameters the final price for the charging process will be based on.

  • Base fee

    A starting price being calculated at the beginning of the charging process
  • Time units

    Price depending on the charging or parking time (min or h)
  • Energy consumption

    Price depending on the electricity used in kWh
  • Best price

    Automatic price calculation depending on consumption or time

Payment

The simple and uncomplicated billing of the charging station is important for users and operators. Connecting the charging stations with Gridware enables an enormous variety of billing-options. The billing of parking- and charging-time, as well as the charged energy can be factored into any of the common payment models. Thanks to direct billing via PayPal or credit card, the operator does not bear any credit risk.

  • Payment via PayPal
  • Payment via Credit Card
  • Payment via SEPA

Service

Once the charging infrastructure has been successfully connected to Gridware, charging stations are remotely serviced without physical access and updated to the latest system status. Financial accounting is simple and operator-friendly thanks to standardized interfaces. The user can access billing and booking data in their own customer portal, which greatly reduces the costs and effort of customer communication. Statistics providing information on charging processes and utilization complete the range of services.

  • Remote maintenance of the charging stations
  • Meaningful statistics and reports
  • Export of billing and booking data
  • Connection to debtor management
  • Customer portal

Technical Features

The hosting as Software as a Service (SaaS) is in compliance with the German data protection guidelines in a data center in Germany. The connection of the charging stations is based on proven industry standards, such as a full implementation of the communication standards OCPP between charging station and Gridware. Independent of manufacturers, all charging stations can be connected via OCPP via Internet or VPN connections. Real-time monitoring enables detailed fault diagnosis at the charging station and a proactive approach to rectification. The highly scalable backend system also ensures that existing business processes are maintained.

  • Software as a Service
  • Hosting in data center in Germany
  • Scalable Backend-System
  • Real time Monitoring
  • Standardized interfaces
  • Protocols: OCPP 1.5 | OCPP 1.6
  • Manufacturer-independent software

Contact

This is us


We are looking forward to your message, especially if

  • you need support for a project
  • an area is in need for a software-solution
  • an innovative integration of charging-stations is needed
  • Gridware can help
  • an consultation is needed.
  • Jonas Kilian

    Jonas Kilian

    Managing Director

  • Georg Schmitt

    Georg Schmitt

    Executive Director

German Top

Loading...

IT-Lösungen für
Energie- und Mobilitätsinfrastrukturen

Die Welt wird eins

Eine fortschreitende digitale Vernetzung eröffnet neue wirtschaftliche Betätigungsfelder.

Die Energie- und Mobilitätswirtschaft unterliegt derzeit einem grundlegenden Wandel. Neue Konzepte für Energie und Elektromobilität brechen bestehende Strukturen im Markt auf und lassen neue Geschäftsmodelle entstehen, welche innovative Softwarelösungen benötigen. Die Entwicklung und Bereitstellung von intuitiven Nutzeranwendungen, integrierten Diensten sowie die Vernetzung von Anbietern und Systemen stellen das Kerngeschäft der Grid & Co. GmbH dar. Das Softwareframework Gridware setzt an den neuen Geschäftsmodellen an und ermöglicht den Aufbau von “Smart Business Networks”. Diese strategischen Allianzen zwischen den Marktteilnehmern brechen bestehende, traditionelle und starre Lieferbeziehungen und Wertschöpfungsketten auf.

Nutzung personalisieren

  • Einheitliche und intuitive Nutzung für Betreiber und Nutzer
  • Vergabe von individuellen Berechtigungen
  • Dokumentation und Erfassung von Nutzungsdaten
  • Auswertung und Weiterverarbeitung von Nutzungsdaten

Prozesse harmoniseren

  • Ein System für unterschiedliche Anwendungen und Dienste
  • Vereinheitlichung von systemübergreifenden Prozessen
  • Nutzung aller Dienste mit einem Zugangsmedium
  • Zusammenführung aller Einzelleistung zu einer Rechnung

Systeme vernetzen

  • Kommunikation zwischen Systemen in Echtzeit
  • Vernetzung auf Basis von Industriestandards
  • Mehrwerte durch die Kombination von Einzelleistungen
  • Generierung neuer Angebote und Dienstleistungen

Eine Mission

Neue Formen der Mobilität, neue Paradigmen in der Erzeugung und Verwendung von Energie sowie die gemeinsame Verwendung von Ressourcen benötigen neue Konzepte für Betreiber und Nutzer. Aus vielen großen und kleinen Bauteilen und Komponenten, z. B. Bike- und Carsharing, Verwendung von CO2-neutral erzeugtem Strom, schaffen wir individualisierte, harmonisierte und vernetzte Lösungen. Wir führen Energie, Mobilitäts- und Sharinglösungen unter Einsatz der allgegenwärtigen mobilen Devices zusammen. Integrierte Lösungen schaffen einen echten Mehrwert. Die entstehende erhöhte digitale Vernetzung ermöglicht das effiziente Haushalten mit knappen Ressourcen und durch die Einbindung innovativer, ökologisch nachhaltiger Konzepte werden wirtschaftlich zukunftsfähige Lösungen geschaffen.

Angebote und Leistungen

Beratung

  • Identifikation von Bedürfnissen
  • Analyse Ist-Zustand
  • Entwicklung von zukunftsfähigen Lösungsszenarien
  • Maßnahmen- und Umsetzungsplanung
  • Einbindung von Realisierungspartnern

Konzeption

  • Anforderungsaufnahme
  • Erstellung von Fach- und DV-Konzepten
  • Entwicklung der IT-Architektur
  • Einbindung von Leistungspartnern
  • Entwicklung eines wirtschaftlichen Betreiberkonzepts

Entwicklung

  • Einsatz unseres Softwareframeworks Gridware
  • Individualisierung auf Basis der erstellten Konzeption
  • Fokus auf End-to-End Bereistellung des IT Produktes
  • Einsatz moderner und zukunfssicherer Technologien
  • Verlässlichkeit: in time, in quality in budget

Betrieb

  • Stabile und verlässliche Bereitstellung der definierten IT-Leistung
  • IT-Betrieb in deutschen Rechenzentren
  • Einhaltung der Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes
  • Bereitstellung der Services mit definiertem SLA
  • Übernahme von Second- und Third-Level Support

Eine Software schafft neue Möglichkeiten

Gridware ist ein Komplettsystem für die Bereitstellung einer Nutzungs- und Abrechnungsplattform. Als erweiterbares Softwareframework bietet es die Voraussetzung für die effiziente Vernetzung von Energie-, Mobilitäts- und Sharinginfrastrukturen.

  • Skalierbar

    Absicherung von temporären Lastspitzen und Unterstützung von Wachstumsplänen
  • Flexibel

    Wirtschaftlicher Erfolg durch eine intelligente, integrierte Lösung als SaaS (Software as a Service)
  • Fehlertolerant

    Aufrechterhaltung der Geschäftsprozesse auch bei Fehlfunktion von Einzelkomponenten
  • Standardisiert

    Verlässlichkeit durch den Einsatz von etablierten Kommunikationsstandards zwischen Einzelsystemen

Energie — Mobilität — Sharing

Fünf Komponenten einer Software

Mehrwerte

Für Betreiber

  • Ausbau und Vertiefung der vorhandenen Kundenbeziehungen
  • Integration von neuen Leistungen in das eigene Portfolio
  • Neue Positionierung als Innovationsführer am Markt
  • Erhöhte Auslastung durch Flexibiliesierung der Nutzung
  • Opportunities zu neuen Partnerschaften und Allianzen

Für Nutzer

  • Einheitliche und intuitive Nutzung aller Anwendungen
  • Integration aller Angebote in Apps und Responsive Webseiten
  • Eine Registrierung ermöglicht die Nutzung verschiedener Dienste
  • Buchung und Nutzung vieler Dienste erfolgt über ein System
  • Eine Übersicht und Eine Rechnung für alle genutzten Dienste

GRID & Co. GmbH – Ein Unternehmen sorgt für Zukunft

Grid & Co. ist ein Beratungs- und Softwarehaus im Energie-, Mobilitäts- und Sharingumfeld. Auf Basis des eigenen Softwareframeworks „Gridware“ können Smart Business Network aufgebaut werden; die Nutzer und Systeme in Echtzeit vernetzen, Prozesse harmonisieren und abrechnen. Mit Erfahrung in der Vernetzung der führenden deutschen Mobilitäts- und Sharingsysteme sowie Anbindung von Elektroladesäulen über Industriestandards hat Grid & Co. bereits bundesweite und kommunale Projekte erfolgreich realisiert.

  • Eine gemeinsame Vision

    Durch die digitale Vernetzung das effiziente Haushalten mit knappen Ressourcen ermöglichen und zukunftsfähige Lösungen für ökologische nachhaltige Konzepte bereitstellen.
  • Über 40 IT-Experten

    Durch die beteiligten Gesellschaften verfügt Grid & Co. über diverse Softwarefachleute für die unterschiedlichsten Disziplinen und kann daher kleine und große Vorhaben kurzfristig realisieren.
  • INTELLIGENT CITY PROGRAM

    Grid & Co. ist Partner im „Intelligent City Program“ des Innovationszentrums für gesellschaftlichen Wandel und Mobilität (InnoZ) GmbH.
  • Viele Experten – ein Ziel

    Mobilitätsvisionäre
    Branchenkenner
    Projektleiter
    Softwareexperten
    Data Scientists
    Netzwerkspezialisten
  • Qualitätsanspruch

    In quality.
    In time.
    In budget.

Ladesäulen

Software für Ladeinfrastrukturen

Eine Software für Ladestationen bietet innovative Lösungen

Elektromobilität ist die Zukunft des Verkehrswesens. Die Grid & Co. GmbH versteht diesen Komplex ganzheitlich und stellt offene und herstellerunabhängige Software und Anwendungen für die Anbindung von Elektroladesäulen her. Das Komplettsystem stellt eine Nutzungs- und Abrechnungsplattform für die Ladeinfrastruktur von Elektrofahrzeugen bereit. Betreiber von Ladestationen bekommen ein leistungsstarkes Managementtool an die Hand, welches die Systeme in Echtzeit steuert und vernetzt.

  • Verwaltung
  • Betrieb
  • Abrechnung

Gridware – Erweiterbares Softwareframework

  • Skalierbar

    Anbindung und Verwaltung einer unbegrenzten Anzahl an Ladesäulen an unterschiedlichen Standorten
  • Flexibel

    Wirtschaftlicher Erfolg durch eine intelligente, integrierte Lösung als SaaS (Software as a Service)
  • Fehlertolerant

    Aufrechterhaltung der Geschäftsprozesse auch bei Hardwarefehlern der Ladesäulen
  • Standardisiert

    Anbindung von Ladesäulen über den Industriestandard OCPP (Open Charge Point Protocol)

Argumente für die Einführung eines Ladesäulen-Backends

Für bestehende und neue Ladeinfrastrukturen

  • Verfügbarkeit sicherstellen
  • Auslastung erhöhen
  • Umsätze generieren
  • Anteil an der wachstumsstarken Energiebranche
  • Regenerative Energiequellen nutzen

Gridware trifft auf eine Wachstumsbranche

  • Verfünffachung der Anzahl der Elektroautos seit 2012
  • Förderung der Bundesregierung nutzen

„Wir starten heute unsere Ladesäulen-Offensive. Der Schlüssel für den Durchbruch der Elektromobilität ist eine flächendeckende Ladeinfrastruktur. Mit 300 Millionen Euro für 15.000 Ladesäulen schaffen wir die Voraussetzung und machen Deutschland zum Vorzeigeland für die Zukunft!“

Alexander DobrindtBundesminister für Verkehr und digitale Infrastruktur
18.05.2016

Zielgruppen

Die Software für Ladesäulen eignet sich primär für Betreiber von Ladeinfrastrukturen und ist an vielen verschiedenen Standorten einsetzbar. Hauptverkehrspunkte bieten sich vor allem für große Installationen an. Die Anzahl der Ladestationen ist dabei unbegrenzt. Ein effizienter und wirtschaftlicher Einsatz ist darüber hinaus schon bei einer Ladestation mit einem Ladepunkt gegeben. Geschlossene Benutzergruppen (z.B. im B2B- oder B2E-Bereich) profitieren ebenso wie der öffentliche und halb-öffentliche Bereich.

Regionale Konzepte: Innovative IT-Lösungen

Ladestationen für Elektroautos sind ein zentraler Bestandteil von energetisch gesamtheitlich betriebenen Quartieren und Arealen. Gridware kann mehr: Der Einsatz dieser Software ebnet den Weg für den Aufbau von “Smart Business Networks”, welche die effiziente Vernetzung von Diensten realisieren.

  • Städte
  • Kommunen
  • Gemeinden
  • Quartiere
  • Areale
  • Bahnhöfe
  • Flughäfen
  • Campus
  • Universitäten
  • Hochschulen
  • Unternehmen
  • Fuhrparks
  • Parkhäuser
  • Autohäuser
  • Einkaufszentren

Neue Kundenvielfalt

Elektroautos gehören zunehmend zum normalen Straßenbild. Dieser schnell wachsende Markt bringt neue Anforderungen an die Bereitstellung von Systemen für Ladestationen und deren Nutzer mit sich. Unterschiedliche Nutzergruppen haben verschiedene Ansprüche – und alle bedient Gridware. Kunden, die ihren Ladevorgang langfristig planen, Spontannutzer oder Fremdkunden bekommen durch Gridware einen einfachen Zugang zu den Ladepunkten. Daraus folgt, dass alle Nutzer eines Elektroautos die Möglichkeit erhalten, ihr Auto an der Ladesäule zu tanken.

  • Registrierte Nutzer

    für regelmäßige Ladevorgänge in gewohnter Umgebung im öffentlichen Bereich
  • Nicht registrierte Nutzer

    für spontane Ladevorgänge vor allem im öffentlichen und halb-öffentlichen Bereich
  • Fremdnutzer (Roaming)

    für Kunden anderer Ladesäulenbetreiber, die keine Ladestation ihrer Vertragspartner in der Nähe haben

Nutzung, Buchung und Bedienbarkeit

Bargeldlose Ladevorgänge, vielfältige Zugangsmöglichkeiten und die einfache Bedienbarkeit stehen im Fokus der Software für Ladesäulen. Verschiedene moderne, intuitive und benutzerfreundliche Autorisierungsmöglichkeiten und Zugangsmedien stehen je nach Kundenbedürfnis zum Starten und zur Abwicklung eines Ladevorgangs zur Verfügung. Eine Smartphone-App, eine mobile Webseite und/oder eine RFID-Karte ermöglichen die Nutzung der angebundenen Ladesäulen für jedes Kundensegment. Der Spontannutzer lädt ebenso sein Elektroauto wie auch Powernutzer, Firmenkunden oder Nutzer von Flottenfahrzeugen ihr Fahrzeug mit Strom tanken werden.

  • via Handyapp
  • via Website
  • via RFID-Karte

Im Corporate Design des Betreibers

Ebenso wie das Softwareframework Gridware sind die Anwendungen flexibel gestaltbar. Die Zugangsmedien zum Starten eines Ladevorgangs werden im Corporate Design des Auftraggebers realisiert. Alternativ kann die Funktion über definierte Schnittstellen in bestehende Oberflächen eingebunden werden. Der geschaffene Wiedererkennungswert, der durch Farb- und Logoanpassung entsteht, schafft echte Mehrwerte: Neben der einfachen Lademöglichkeit für E-Autos durch eine benutzerfreundliche Anwendung wird der Kunde an die Marke gebunden. Das bekannte Design erhöht das Vertrauen in das Angebot.

  • Handyapp
  • Webseite
  • Kundenportal

Preisberechnung

Gridware ermöglicht dem Ladesäulenbetreiber eine differenzierte auf den Nutzer abgestimmte Preisbestimmung. Dabei kann für jeden Ladepunkt ein individueller Preis festgesetzt werden, sodass bspw. unterschiedliche Beträge für Ladesäulen und Schnellladesäulen berechnet werden. Verschiedene Tarifmodelle stellen dem Betreiber zudem frei, nach welchen Parametern sich der Endpreis für den Ladevorgang richtet.

  • Grundgebühr

    Ein Startpreis wird bei Beginn des Ladevorgangs berechnet
  • Zeiteinheit

    Preis in Abhängigkeit der Lade- bzw. Parkzeit (min oder h)
  • Stromverbrauch

    Preis in Abhängigkeit des verbrauchten Stroms in kWh
  • Bestpreis

    Automatische Preisberechnung je nach Verbrauch oder Zeit

Bezahlung

Die einfache und unkomplizierte Abrechnung der Ladesäule ist ein wichtiger Faktor für Nutzer und Betreiber. Die Anbindung der Ladesäulen mit Gridware schafft eine enorm hohe Abrechnungsvielfalt. Die Verrechnung von Park- und Ladezeit oder der geladenen Energie zwischen Nutzer und Ladesäulenbetreiber ist über alle gängigen Bezahlmodelle möglich. Dank direkter Abrechnung via PayPal oder Kreditkarte liegt das Kreditorenrisiko nicht beim Betreiber.

  • Bezahlung via PayPal
  • Bezahlung via Kreditkarte
  • Bezahlung via SEPA

Service

Nach erfolgreicher Anbindung der Ladeinfrastruktur in das System werden Ladesäulen aus der Ferne ohne physikalischen Zugang gewartet und per Update auf den neuesten Systemstand gesetzt. Die Finanzbuchhaltung ist dank standardisierter Schnittstellen einfach und betreiberfreundlich. Der Nutzer kann auf Rechnungs- und Buchungsdaten im eigenen Kundenportal zugreifen, was die Kosten und Aufwand der Kundenkommunikation stark reduziert. Statistiken, die über Ladevorgänge und Auslastung Auskunft geben, komplettieren das Serviceangebot.

  • Fernwartung der Ladesäulen
  • Aussagekräftige Statistiken und Reports
  • Export der Rechnungs- und Buchungsdaten
  • Anbindung an Debitorenmanagement
  • Kundenportal

Technische Features

Das Hosting als Software as a Service (SaaS) findet unter Einhaltung der deutschen Datenschutzrichtlinien in einem Rechenzentrum in Deutschland statt. Die Anbindung der Ladesäulen basiert auf bewährten Industriestandards, wie z. B. eine vollständige Implementierung der Kommunikationstandards OCPP zwischen Ladesäule und Gridware. So können herstellerunabhängig alle Ladesäulen per OCPP über Internet- oder VPN-Verbindungen angebunden werden. Das Monitoring in Echtzeit ermöglicht eine detaillierte Fehlerdiagnose an der Ladesäule und ein proaktives Vorgehen bei der Behebung. Das hochgradig skalierbare Backend-System stellt außerdem sicher, dass bestehende Geschäftsprozesse aufrechterhalten werden.

  • Software as a Service
  • Hosting in deutschem Rechenzentrum
  • Skalierbares Backend-System
  • Echtzeit Monitoring
  • Standardisierte Schnittstellen
  • Protokolle: OCPP 1.5 | OCPP 1.6
  • Herstellerunabhängige Software

Kontakt


Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht, insbesondere wenn

+49 (0)30 92 03 83 23 42

Top